Turtle Steps to My Blog

Developing things out in your life can be hard or sometimes easy, but it depends in the situation of a persons lifestyle.

Now is 2014, and it is a great start to see myself develop on how I blog. I start my blogging experience way back the old Friendster site but I use it as tool to make some poems out of my mind.

Today is different, I like to challenge myself to see what else that I can do thru this blog that I’ve started last year. Thanks to other Filipino bloggers out there who greatly influence me to start this blog. they know who they are.

As a production engineer, I work like a rabbit. But a turtle steps of my own in blogging will be a good pace. I like it and I hope you like it too.

A man, first learn how to walk before he can run. Come and walk with me.

cartoon-turtle-5

About Nehemiah

An ordinary guy with an eccentric dream. Hi there!

Posted on January 2, 2014, in Blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Talk to Ehm

