Zero To Hero Day 1 – Do It Yourself Introduction

Zero To Hero: 30 days to a better blog now started, and this is now the first task. An introduction why I blog and some other things need to know why did I start this blog,

I am Nehemiah, a simple guy from the little town of Mariveles. My very first blogging experience was way back from the old Friendster site, if you still remember the features of Friendster. I use it as a tool to write and post some sort of poems and sometimes lyrics for my odd songs. That’s all I know blogging way back then those good old times.This blog started due to the influence of some Filipino bloggers out there who really inspire me to blog and write in a certain niche. With some in-depth reading and research with what is blogging about, Ako Si Ehm Blog was born out of the storm of my brain.

Being a full-time production engineer in profession, productivity is the name of the game and self-development is one of the key items on our work. In this blog, I want to share things out in my mind from what I’ve gain and bring it to you about self development.

Do it yourself development is not hard, unless we share to others the symphony of our life. One of the key foundations of success is self discipline, that’s why I’m here to see myself develop and progress in blogging. I am glad to be part of this community.

In this year, I will finish my first machine and write some songs (gonna start some 1-month song challenge). I also need to gain some weight, thru this my blog will be successful! LOL!

Self Discipline

About Nehemiah

An ordinary guy with an eccentric dream. Hi there!

Posted on January 3, 2014, in Blogging, Introduction, Productivity, Self Development, Self Discipline, Song Writing, Task, Zero To Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Talk to Ehm

