Pale to Pail

Beyond The Pale

I’m doing completely new today, that is blogging!and Ill continue this, I think forever?

I’m so puyat* doing these post. and I’m happy to see myself improve on how I type in the keyboard.

Note: the picture above is a pail used to catch the water from our broken roof/ceiling during rainy days, the water flows in the thread which was also connected to a plastic catcher taped on the ceiling.

* – puyat – Filipino for someonse who sleep late at night.

About Nehemiah

An ordinary guy with an eccentric dream. Hi there!

Posted on January 5, 2014, in Blogging, Daily Prompt, Filipino Words, Self Development, Task and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

Talk to Ehm

