Zero To Hero Day 2 – So What Is This About?

What About

Kindly read my “About” page and you will be enchanted by my words.

Do it yourself self-development along with continuous improvement out of my mind. A summary of the tagline.

As far as you can read this, I’m on my way to develop my writing skills in English language and it’s not freaking me, I love it. I will now elevate myself…

The value that you can get from this blog is priceless! Developing ourselves in all aspects of life is hard but if someone is willing to help, remember “no man is an island”. So I’m here to help sa abot ng aking makakaya.*

Though I’m still starting things here in my blog. I’m looking forward to achieved to fill this with valuable post that can help ordinary persons like me.

Our value are not on the things we have but it is who we are.

Thank you for the time reading this, have a nice day ahead and God Bless you my friend.

* – Filipino phrase for “until to my limitations”

About Nehemiah

An ordinary guy with an eccentric dream. Hi there!

Posted on January 5, 2014, in About, Blogging, Filipino Words, Improvement, Introduction, Photography, Productivity, Self Development, Task, Zero To Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Talk to Ehm

