Zero To Hero Day 3 – A Part Of My Mind

This is the part my brain which creative juices spew out. I decided to develop blogging as a new part of my life this year 2014. I already said to some post in my blog what is this about. Sharing values on how to develop ourselves in all aspects of life, though I’m still young(at heart), true to life experience is the best contributor on what I will talking about and from the books I have read form the past and what I’ve reading today. Blogging is like a mirror which reflects what we have and what we do in our life.

About Nehemiah

An ordinary guy with an eccentric dream. Hi there!

Posted on January 5, 2014, in Blogging, Development, Inspiration, LIfe, New Year, Passion, Task, Values, Zero To Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Talk to Ehm

