Writing In The Walls: Giving Up The Pen Hurts The Most

I’m not a good writer but a trying hard one.
English is not my main language but practice makes perfect also with some study.Time is also a opposition to my writing but I need to make it my friend.
Working from 8am to 5pm, spending time with my love ones.

A writer is a person who cannot not write. I want to develop this person in me.
That’s why I need to plan what to write.
Hold the pen firmly

But I’m already in-front of the monitor.
Yes, I’m writing using the computers keyboard.

But handwritten ones are the best, once transformed in a digital text. It will flourish.So don’t give up the pen. Just keep on writing

Let us write up to our hearts desire.

About Nehemiah

An ordinary guy with an eccentric dream. Hi there!

Posted on January 15, 2014, in Blogging, Development, Productivity and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Talk to Ehm

