A Change of Plan

Today I decide to give up to 500 word challenge to this blog, not that I can’t write something good for the 500 words. I know it fun to write and it is challenging for my part. I can say to myself that 300 words are easy but not yet the 500.

The part of the change in plan for the 500 word challenge is that I’ll start a new blog dedicated for my writing skills. It still on private and soon I will post it on public.

Guess the name of the blog?

I named it “Writing For Them

Who’s the “them”?

I’ll explain it further on the blog soon, today the 500 words page will be deleted but the one post of the 500 words will not.

This blog will be dedicated for my personal development issues, and I hope to write more about the following topics:

  1. Mindset
  2. Leadership
  3. Goal Setting
  4. Public Speaking
  5. Personal Communication
  6. Time Management
  7. Personal Finance

I know, the topics are broad but it will be challenging for me, that’s why I call it “do-it-yourself personal development”

That’s all for today, see you soon on my writing blog.

God Bless You!

 

 

 

About Nehemiah

An ordinary guy with an eccentric dream. Hi there!

Posted on May 4, 2014, in Blogging and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Talk to Ehm

